The Board of Directors

Chairman Prople Inc - Alfonso Yuchengco III

Alfonso Yuchengco III

Chairman, Prople
Chairman and CEO, Testech Group
Director, Access Worldwide Communications
Partner, Argosy Advisers
Gregorio T. Yu

Gregorio T. Yu

Chairman, CATS Motors
President and CEO, Domestic Sattelite Philippines
Vice Chairman and Chair of the Executive Committee, Sterling Bank of Asia
Ernest L. Cu

Ernest L. Cu

President and CEO, Globe Telecoms
Director, Kickstart Ventures
Venture Partner, Amasia
David Chua

David O. Chua

President and CEO, Asia Pacific Capital and Securities


Ernest K. Cuyegkeng

(Representing ANSCOR)
CFO and EVP, Andres Soriano Corporation
Chairman, Arthaland Corporation
Director and President, Phelps Dodge Philippines
Director and President, Cirrus Global, Inc.

William H. Ottiger

(Representing ANSCOR)
SVP of Corporate Development, Andres Soriano Corporation
President and CEO, Cirrus Medical Staffing
Edward Gaisano

Edward S. Gaisano

Chairman, Vicsal Development Corporation
Chairman, Wealth Development Bank

Pardeep Bhalla

President and CEO, Prople

The Management Team


Pardeep Bhalla

President and CEO, Prople

Rhoda G. Quila

Director, Prople
Business Unit Head, Finance and Accounting Services
BS Accountancy, College of the Holy Spirit

Sharon C. Yao

Director, Prople
Business Unit Head, Data Management Services
BS Management, Ateneo de Manila University

Ronaldo H. Zabala, CPA

Senior Manager, Prople
Head, Internal Finance Department
BS Accounting, Saint Louis College
BA Philosophy, San Pablo Seminary

Erwin Rumpon

Director, Prople
Business Unit Head, Information Technology Services and Operations
Data Protection Officer
BS Computer Science, AMA

Ramoncito Velasquez

Senior Manager, Prople
Head, Application Development and Support
BS Computer Engineering, PUP

Anna Parafina

Manager, Prople
Head, Human Resource Department
BS Psychology, CCM